Career and Technical Education 
Tana Trentham, Department Chair tanatrentham@sevier.org
Whitney Galyon whitneygalyon@sevier.org

Laticia LaFollette laticialafollette@sevier.org 
Billy Ownby billyownby@sevier.org

Jim Risser jamesrisser@sevier.org 

English 
Diane Ward, Department Chair dianeward@sevier.org 

Joe Headrick joeheadrick@sevier.org
Fallon Schrandt fallonschrandt@sevier.org

Vickie McDowell (librarian) vickiemcdowell@sevier.org 
Katie Messer, katharinemesser@sevier.org

Tracey Rains traceyrains@sevier.org  Website

Megan Wilson meganwilson@sevier.org 

Fine Arts 
Alice Fisher, Department Chair alicefisher@sevier.org 

Greg Fitch, Band Director gregoryfitch@sevier.org  

Jeff Ginn jeffginn@sevier.org 
Mark Harrell markharrell@sevier.org  

Bobbi Watson bobbiwatson@sevier.org

Foreign Language 
Isabel Navarrete, Department Chair isabelnavarrete@sevier.org

Charles Cave, charlescave@sevier.org


Health and Wellness 
Conchita Owenby, Athletic Director conchitaowenby@sevier.org 
Scott Byrd Athletic Trainer scottbyrd@sevier.org

Mike Cox michaelcox@sevier.org

Lee Hammonds Department Chair leehammonds@sevier.org 
Phillip Chaney phillipchaney@sevier.org

Katie Moore katiemoore@sevier.org 

Tyler Williams tylerwilliams@sevier.org

Mathematics 
Hanna Grubb hannagrubb@sevier.org

Shana Garza shanagarza@sevier.org

Derek Rang derekrang@sevier.org

Jonathan Reagan jonathanreagan@sevier.org
Kevin Solomon kevinsolomon@sevier.org 
Sharon Watson sharonwatson@sevier.org 

Tyler Williams tylerlwilliams@sevier.org

John Terrell johnterrell@sevier.org 

Brian Hardison brianhardison@sevier.org

 

Resource
Brigitte Dyer, Consulting Teacher brigittedyer@sevier.org

Trey Hatfield franklinhatfield@sevier.org

Tiffany Watson, School Psychologist, tiffanywatson@sevier.org

Hagen Sims, Gifted and Talented, hagensims@sevier.org

Cindy Wilson cindywilson@sevier.org

Monika Williams, ELL, monikawilliams@sevier.org

 

Science 
Bill Baker billbaker@sevier.org 
Carolyn D. King carolyndking@sevier.org
Jennifer Milam, Department Chair jennifermilam@sevier.org
Conchita Owenby conchitaowenby@sevier.org 

Ricky Roberts, rickyroberts@sevier.org  Website

Megan Pittman meganpittman@sevier.org


Social Studies 
Paige Yates, Department Chair paigeyates@sevier.org 

Alex Bowers alexbowers@sevier.org

Jimi Rowland jimirowland@sevier.org

Caleb Keener calebkeener@sevier.org

Ralph Kidd ralphkidd@sevier.org 

Trevor Myers trevormyers@sevier.org

Administration

Tony Ogle, Principal tonyogle@sevier.org

AJ Bennett, Assistant Principal ajbennett@sevier.org

Gary Stinnett, Assistant Principal garystinnett@sevier.org

Secretaries

Carolyn King, Bookkeeper carolynking@sevier.org 

Krissy Sims, Registrar krissysims@sevier.org 

Rexene Shults, Attendance Secretary rexeneshults@sevier.org

Pat Cole, Secretary patcole@sevier.org 

Guidance

Donald Bohanan, Counselor donbohanan@sevier.org 

Kristi Cantrell, Counselor kristicantrell@sevier.org

Audrea Potter, Counselor audreapotter@sevier.org

Support Staff
Cindy Arp, Nurse cindyarp@sevier.org 
Sharon Atchley, S.R.O. sharonatchley@sevier.org 
Shelby Drennen, Instructional Asst. shelbydrennen@sevier.org

Dina Jester, Library Asst. dinajester@sevier.org 
Cindy Maples, Instructional Asst. cindymaples@sevier.org 
Tonya Ogle, Instructional Asst. tonyaogle@sevier.org

Samantha Spurgeon, Instructional Asst. samanthaspurgeon@sevier.org

Bobbie Tweed, Instructional Asst. bobbietweed@sevier.org 
Diane Wallace, Instructional Asst. dianewatson@sevier.org

Omar Lopez, Translator omarlopez@sevier.org

Cafeteria Staff
Cathy Baxter, Manager cathybaxter@sevier.org 
Cynthia Boyer, lucindaboyer@sevier.org

Anna Ogle annaogle@sevier.org 
Effie Ramsey effieramsey@sevier.org 

Custodial Staff
Brian Smelcer briansmelcer@sevier.org 
Ruth Smelcer ruthsmelcer@sevier.org 
Holly Sparks hollysparks@sevier.org
Michael Sparks Daytime Custodian michaelsparks@sevier.org

The Sevier County Board of Education is committed to taking immediate action to eliminate harassment on the basis of disability, prevent its recurrence, and address its effects.  The Sevier County Board of Education does not tolerate harassment on the basis of disability.  Students and school personnel who believe that they have been subjected to harassment on the basis of disability are encouraged to report the harassment to the District.  Those students, parents, and school personnel who believe they have been subjected to harassment on the basis of disability are encouraged to contact their principal or the Director of Student Services and ADA/Section 504/Title II Coordinator, Dr. John Enloe, (865)453-4671, 226 Cedar Street, Sevierville, Tennessee  37862.  Those students or employees who have been found to engage in acts of harassment on the basis of disability will be promptly disciplined up to and including suspension and/or dismissal.  Students, parents, and school personnel are encouraged to work together to prevent harassment on the basis of disability.  

 

The Sevier County Board of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, disability, age (40 and over), sex, special education status, religion, pregnancy, military/veteran status, or genetic information in provision of educational opportunities, programs, activities, or employment opportunities/benefits.  Inquiries, questions or complaints related to students or disabilities should be referred to your principal or to the Director of Student Services and ADA/Section 504/Title II Coordinator: Dr. John Enloe, (865) 453-4671, 226 Cedar Street, Sevierville, Tennessee 37862.  Inquiries, questions or complaints related to employees should be referred to your principal or to the Assistant Superintendent of Finance and Human Resources: Karen King, (865) 453-4671, 226 Cedar Street, Sevierville, Tennessee 37862.  If you have questions or concerns regarding any of the above, please call the main office at 865-453-4671.